Our Team

America's Fastest Growing Distributor
of Connectivity & Cloud Services

Our Founder

Alan Sandler

Founder and Managing Partner

Telecom industry veteran Alan Sandler founded Sandler Partners in 2003 to build a network of sales experts that could help businesses manage the complexity of technology sourcing. Under his leadership the company since has grown to more than $90 million, landing on Inc. Magazine’s list of America’s Fastest Growing Private Companies for ten straight years (2010-2019) and has become one of the industry’s largest distributors of telecom, cloud and IT services. Alan also is the CEO of acquisitionsandrenewals.com, which landed on Inc. Magazine's list of American's Fastest Growing Private Companies for four straight years.

Sandler, a serial entrepreneur, has had similar successes with numerous ventures. He co-founded Justice Telecom, a facilities-based international telecommunications carrier, and grew its revenue from $205,000 in 1993 to more than $88 million in 1998, when it was named America's Fastest Growing Private Company by Inc. Magazine. He also was a co-founding shareholder for TPx Communications (formerly TelePacific).

He is a non-active member of the California Bar and attended Law School at the University of San Diego and college at the University of California at San Diego.

Sales and Marketing Team

Eric Beller

Senior Vice President, Sales & Complex Solutions

Ryan Yakos

Vice President, Channel, Midwest

Caleb Tucker

Regional Vice President

Paul Seeley

Regional Vice President

Robert Oliver

Regional Vice President

Chris Burney

Area Vice President, South

Nathan Brebner

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

Tim Tucker

Vice President, Business Development

Kim Lombardo

Regional Channel Manager

Shannon Clements

Regional Channel Manager

Richard Panait

Channel Manager

Scott Hopkins

Channel Manager

Tiffany Bagala

Director, Sales

Alex McBratney

Senior Carrier Consultant

Cindy Kolek

Senior Carrier Consultant

David Botello

Senior Carrier Consultant

Dustin Riedel

Senior Carrier Consultant

Erik Mohler

Senior Carrier Consultant

James Jacob

Senior Carrier Consultant

Marcia Cruz

Senior Carrier Consultant

Nathan Tucker

Senior Carrier Consultant

Preet Singh

Senior Carrier Consultant

Vincent Gallidoro

Senior Solutions Consultant

Andrew Qui Nguyen

Senior Channel Manager

Bernadette Vaszily

Senior Channel Manager

Brian Robert Lee

Senior Channel Manager

Chris Butcher

Senior Channel Manager

Christopher Taylor

Senior Channel Manager

Daniel Covell

Senior Channel Manager

Dawn Beckner

Senior Channel Manager

Ethan Larson

Senior Channel Manager

Hugh Vujnovich

Senior Channel Manager

Ivan Elias

Senior Channel Manager

John Agathon

Senior Channel Manager

John Ellis

Senior Channel Manager

Nick Tornetta

Senior Channel Manager

Paul Cianci

Senior Channel Manager

Ray McGill

Senior Channel Manager

Rick Adams

Senior Channel Manager

Tammy Hallett

Senior Channel Manager

Tim Hammer

Senior Channel Manager

David Herbert

Regional Director, Sales

David Lenosky

Regional Director, Sales

Michelle Burgad

Regional Director, Sales

Debbie Sutherland

Director, Sales Enablement

William Brathwaite

Technical Sales Advisor

SALES TEAM PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE: Joe Folino (Regional Vice President), Kate Heard-Zeryny (Regional Vice President), Nicole Folino (Regional Vice President), Mark Peach (VP, Sales), Gregg Madsen (National Director, Sales), Brandon Hudler (Senior Channel Manager), Carlo Soracco (Senior Carrier Consultant), Christi Jalovec (Senior Carrier Consultant), Denny Ghim (Senior Channel Manager), Edwin Hall (Senior Channel Manager), Eric Evans (Senior Carrier Consultant), Fred Hamilton (Senior Channel Manager), Guido Soracco (Senior Carrier Consultant), Guthrie Rebel (Senior Carrier Consultant), James Chism (Senior Carrier Consultant), Jason Johnson (Regional Director of Sales), Jessica Davis-Fawcett (Senior Carrier Consultant), John Martino (Senior Solutions Architect), John Thomson (Regional Director of Sales), Justin Mihich (Senior Channel Manager), Kaycee Mikeska (Senior Channel Manager), Kendall Draper (Senior Carrier Consultant), Nick Sitar (Senior Channel Manager), Nicole Peplinski (Senior Carrier Consultant), Sumin Lee (Senior Carrier Consultant), John Berry (Sales Engineer)

MARKETING TEAM PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE: Nicole Hirschman (Events Manager)

Provider Relations

Dennis Fioretti

Executive Vice President, Corporate Sponsorships

Kelly Barber

Vice President, Provider Relations



Leon Richter

Chief Operating Officer

Partner Services

Cesar Navarro

Director, Partner Services

DeNielle Powell

Partner Services Supervisor

Emily Vavrek

Partner Liaison

Keith McKennie

Partner Liaison

Denise Navarro

Knowledge Kurator

Andy Torres

Solutions Advisor

David Villareal

Solutions Advisor

Geoff Brackemyre

Solutions Advisor

Jennifer Salgado

Solutions Advisor

Megan Norman

Solutions Advisor

Sandy Solon

Solutions Advisor

Lizette Arellano

Solutions Pricing Specialist

Brad Driver

Director, Partner Advocacy

Allan Tran

IT Support Specialist

Prudhvi Bandi

Database and Reporting Analyst

PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE: Andrew Thomas (Senior Carrier Advisor), Aaron Villalobos (Solutions Pricing Specialist), Jose Villalpando (Solutions Pricing Specialist), Matthew Heintz (Portal Specialist), Denise Calvillo (Partner Liaison)


Drew Kenworthy

Director, Financial Operations

Kristie Vetter

Commissions Operations Manager

David Holmes

Commission Run Specialist

Trae Guinn

Commissions Assurance Manager

DeAndre Robinson

Commissions Assurance Supervisor

David Haynes

Data Analyst

Joseph Sacro

Senior Commissions Assurance Specialist

Abiola Akinwole

Commissions Assurance Specialist

Dessi Koleva

Commissions Assurance Specialist

Mekka Onyenedum

Commissions Assurance Specialist

Nicole Van Wyk

Commissions Assurance Specialist

Suzan Ganzer

Commissions Assurance Specialist

Jennifer Ernster

Order Entry Specialist

Christopher Purcell

Accounting Manager

Marlyn Galindo


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE: Yuliya Mammadova (Commission Run Supervisor), Shandra Carter (Commission Run Supervisor), Julio Estrada (Commissions Assurance Specialist), Marc George (Commissions Assurance Specialist), Jasmine Watson-Cox (Commissions Assurance Specialist), Austin Nava (Senior Order Entry Specialist)

HR and Administrative Support

Jane Cruz

Head of Human Resources

Linette Alvarez

Human Resources & Payroll Administrator

PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE: Andrea Hernandez (Office Administrator)